Microsoft put a time and date on their 2023 not-E3 Xbox Games Showcase

  • Home
  • Gadgets
  • Microsoft put a time and date on their 2023 not-E3 Xbox Games Showcase
May 3, 2023

Microsoft had already announced their annual not-E3 Xbox Games Showcase, but now we know when exactly to tune in: June 11th at 10am PT/6pm BST/7pm CEST. Microsoft are promising “new surprises and first-looks” from both Xbox-owned studios and third-party teams, but I’m sure most people will be tuning in for the (also previously announced) Starfield Direct, which is airing immediately after the Xbox show.

Read more